Announcing the (re?) launch of my Denver Nuggets blog

Over the past few years I’ve written a good deal about the Denver Nuggets over at PSD’s Nuggets Forum, and also at my blog there. I’ve also made a few videos that I uploaded at my youtube channel.

While none of it is groundbreaking, Earth shattering stuff, and some of what I’ve written is quite frankly a bit embarrassing looking back at it now, it’s all just what I happened to be thinking or researching about the Nuggets at the time.

And that’s all I’m going to keep on doing, except that now I’ve finally done what I should have done long ago, which is to create one space where I can consolidate all of it. So you’ll notice that in this one single inaugural day I have posted content dating back to 2008, and so while this “new blog” of mine isn’t exactly all that new at all, it is at least a new incarnation of it, and (most importantly) a new toy for me to play with.

So, if you’re interested in reading or commenting on my take on the Nuggets, you’re welcome to drop on by at any time. And thanks for doing so right now, too!

Don’t expect this to be anywhere nearly as comprehensive and consistent (in terms of posting frequency) as the terrific, well established blogs such as the Roundball Mining Company and the Denver Stiffs. I’ll post when I have the inclination, when I have time, or when I have something stuck in my craw, but not much in between.

As for what’sto come, my next video will be of Julyan Stone, and I definitely need to revisit and revise my “The Front Office is doing just fine” post, as I regretfully find myself forced to admit that my confidence in Ujiri and Kroenke has wavered at least a little since draft night.

Anyhow, cheers, and Go Nuggets!

Leave a Reply

